Amy C

WANTED: Part time Nanny, Brookside NS

Want To Be Hired By Amy? Apply Now

Family in Halifax

Currently looking for part time child care starting Sept 2016. We have two handsome sons, 7 and 5. We will be needing someone M-F from 7 - 8:30 am and from 2:30 pm - 4:30, with full days on occasion (in-service days) if possible. Criminal record check, child abuse registry check, CPR first aid, drivers license, references required. Experience working with Autism would be an asset. We live in Brookside NS in a pet and smoke free home. I work as a nurse and my husband is going to University FT for engineering. Our boys are the cutest dynamic duo you have ever met. They love playing outside, camping, hiking, art and yes... Nintendo. We are looking for someone outgoing who likes to work and play as hard as our boys. If you are interested, please email me at or text/call 902-880-.... Our childcare plans fell through last minute and we are desperate to hire someone asap. Thanks so much for taking the time to read our ad :) Looking forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-880-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3T...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Amy C

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Kendra T

Amy Carpenter is an amazing Mom who is able to multi Task and ensure her family's well being and health and safety is First on her list. Amy and Michael are loving caring Parents supporting these handsome boys in there Education and family life by providing a structured organized lifestyle.

Share This Profile