Vicki C

WANTED: Part Time Mary Poppins! Flying not required ;)

Family in Calgary

I am a married mother of 3. I am working part time and my husband is on paternal leave for a few months. it has been wonderful having this time together as a family but he will be returning to his full time position in October. We have a 7 year old girl about to go in to grade 2, a 4 year old boy who is home for another year before kindergarten and a 10 month old baby girl. We are looking for childcare in our home 2 to 3 days a week or a minimum of 16 hrs per week up to a maximum of 22 hrs per week. I can be fairly flexible with my work schedule but do prefer to work Wednesday and Thursday or Tuesday through Thursday. The job would be a live out position and would require picking up our oldest from school(which is only 2 blocks away), tidying up after the children, playing with them, taking them on outings if you like and meal prep for the children....but if you wanted to cook for my husband and I we wouldn't turn that down,ha! :) We live in the community of Canyon Meadows, we are a 10 minute walk to Anderson station and about 15 to 20 min walk to Southcentre mall, the public library and Trico centre. We do have a small dog but she requires very little attention.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-807-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.50
Maximum - $17.50
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job