Tamara S

Wanted: Nanny/Housekeeper

Family in Ottawa

We are offering a full time, nanny/housekeeper position on a long term basis. We prefer live-out but are willing to sponsor. We need care from about 8:45 to 5:30 (or 5:45 if we hit traffic coming home) Monday to Friday. The arrangement for this school year will be either: (a) Full time care for our 1 year old girl and 3 year old boy. plus 1 hour after school for our 5 year old boy (he comes home at 4:30); or (b) Full time care for our 1 year old girl and our friend\'s 1 year old girl, in which case we would send our 3 year old boy out to a full time nursery program, meaning you would have our 2 boys from after school at 4:30. (it\'s likely our friend\'s baby would be picked up by then). We try to keep a happy environment in our home. It\'s important to us that the person with our baby every day is energetic (likes to take walks to the park!) and has a generally happy disposition. If this describes you, please apply! We also rely on you to help take care of our home. The best candidate will also be willing to assist with housekeeping, laundry and meal preparation. We are offering $11/hr if we are making a sponsorship commitment, or $2000 per month (about $12.50/hr) if there is no sponsorship required. The position is available immediately. We look forward to meeting you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-262-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job