Ashley Bryant

Wanted: Looking for the right family.

Want To Connect With Ashley?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi my name is Ashley, I am 25 and looking for a live out nanny/babysitting job. I live in Oshawa and I am willing to work in Oshawa and Whitby. If the job is right for me I would consider taking a job in Toronto. I have worked with children for as long as I remember. l helped my mom and step dad raise my little brother, who is 8 years younger then me. I also took care of twins since the time they were born and also helped with cooking, cleaning, baths and bedtime. I also took care of a young girl from newborn until this year. it was part time in during school, but full time in the summer, I helped cook and clean, changing, bathing and sometimes stayed over night. I also worked with my friends twins, from the time they were born, I took on the role of the "mother" while my friend worked. I also worked with two girls ages 5 and 8 for a year. The 8 year old had behaviour problems and was very violent, with that job I most just played with the girl and some light house cleaning and cooking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-723-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1H...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider