Francis A

Wanted: In-home Caregiver

Family in Ottawa

My name is Francis and I am looking for a caregiver for my 2-year old daughter starting in August 2016. My daughter is a sweet and active child who loves to play with other kids. I work full-time from Monday to Friday. My wife is going back to school full-time starting this fall. This is the reason why we are looking for someone to look after our daughter. Company operating name: Francis A Business address: Half Moon Bay Area, Barrhaven, Ottawa, Ontario Title of position: In-home Caregiver (Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is not a condition of employment.) Job duties: Prepare nutritious meals for the child; bathe, dress and feed child, Organize creative activities, outings, and supervise play dates; keep journals of child's daily activities, reinforce personal hygiene. Terms of employment: full-time Wage: $11.25/hr Location of work: Barrhaven, Ontario Contact information: Cellphone: 613-715-... email: Skills requirements: Interpersonal skills, sound judgement, patience and perseverance. Education: Secondary (high) school graduation certificate or equivalent experience. Work experience: Minimum 1 year experience

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-715-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job