Marcella A

Wanted immediately: Live-in caregiver for two children during the week (6month contract with possibility of extension)

Want To Be Hired By Marcella?

Get Started Now

Family in Burlington

We are in need of a live-in caregiver/au pair to look after our two children ages 2 and 3 during the week Monday to Friday. The position is for 6 months but there is a possibility of extending. The role involves childcare as well as light housekeeping. This includes: CHILDCARE: dressing, bathing, cooking/preparing meals for the children and feeding them. We need someone who will play with the children to stimulate their development and has a driver's license to bring them to activities (we provide the car). HOUSEKEEPING: cleaning the kitchen after preparing children's meals, tidying up after the kids, children's laundry, cleaning up after yourself, vacuum/sweep. Living Conditions: -We provide a fully furnished private bedroom for you with your own lock and keys. - Groceries/meals, cable and internet access - Your bedroom is upstairs on the same level as our family (no basement) THANK YOU!!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-881-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6L...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Monthly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job