Stephanie W

Wanted: fun, caring and responsible live-out nanny


Family in Vancouver

We are a fun, loving family looking for a live-out nanny to help care for our children. We have a 7-year-old boy (grade 2) and a 5-year-old boy (going into Kindergarten) who will be in school full-time as of September. We also have an 18-month old baby girl who will need full-time care while we are at work. We are looking for a loving, responsible and organized caregiver who can get the kids ready and walk them to school in the morning and then provide a nurturing environment for our daughter during the day. Typical hours would be 7:30am 4pm but some flexibility would be required on days when my husband travels. Light housekeeping duties to keep our home clean and tidy will be required. Please send your resume and references. The start date is flexible but we would like to have someone with our family in early September. Please send your resume, salary expectations and a short note about yourself to Live-out nannies only, please. Sorry, we are not able to consider nannies in the Live-In Caregiver Program.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job