Ingrid D

Wanted: Full Time Nanny for Two Kids

26

Family in Kelowna

We are a fun, easy going family looking for someone to care for our children in a loving and energetic way. Full time (40 hours/week). Live-out. Two year commitment preferred. Overtime in evenings or overnight required occasionally. Care of two children (9 months and 2.5 years). Duties would include: dressing, feeding, playing with children, taking them to play groups/preschool. Child care will be for around 30 hours a week. The rest of the week (10 hours) will be spent on household duties: laundry, some cleaning, some cooking. A driver's license is preferred. 1 year of previous chid care experience (in-home/nannying) required. Some educational training in childcare preferred. License to work in Canada a requirement. Start date: December 2015. Wage: $15-18 dependent on previous experience/final job description. Please email if interested!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-808-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job