Natasha C

Wanted: flexible and fun living child care provider for Lily (1) and James (5)

Family in Halifax

Flexible, fun and caring child care provider needed for Lily (1) and James (5). We are looking for someone par time starting The middle of March to take care of Lily in the afternoon. In the middle of June we will need full time help until September to take care of both kids. James will be in a series of camps but we have a Waeg membership that the child care provider can use. It would be ideal if the child care provider can drive....a bonus if you have your own vehicle but we can also provide you with a car for the summer or assist with pick up and drop off. We can work together to plan outings that will keep everyone entertained and happy. We are looking for someone who can focus on the kids and expose them to new things, take them to the playground and have fun with them. Below is the breakdown of what we need: Live out position March-June: Monday to Friday 12:30-5 June-sept: Monday to Friday 9-5 Price range $10-18 an hour or we can negotiate a salary that works for you We will prep meals in advance but the caregiver will be in charge of managing lunch and snacks and putting lily down for her nap in the afternoon. Light housekeeping might be required....but mostly putting dishes away after meals and cleaning up toys at the end of the day.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-499-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job