Julie K

Wanted Asap : Child Care Giver

Family in Burlington

Hi there, I am looking for a nanny (preferably Filipina) to work tuesdays and thursday (weekly; 7:30am -5:30pm) and occasional friday mornings (1-2x/month; 7am - noon). I live in Burlington (Appleby / Lakeshore Rd). Position needed for first week of April, may be extended indefinitely. I have 3 kids: 7 year old girl & 5 year old boy who are at school (gets on school bus at 8:25am, off at 3:50pm). I have a 3 year girl who needs childcare. Employment description: - take care of the 3 year old girl (sweet and very quiet). She likes to colour, trace her ABCs, and loves bible stories and reading books. - walk older kids to/from school bus (7 houses away) - meal preparation/cleanup, light housework, ensure that children are doing school homework and \"mom\'s occasional homework\". - play at park, weather permitting! If you desire a live-in full-time position, we can work that out as I can always work more hours at my job. Please advise if you are interested Blessings, Julie Kim 905-599-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-599-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job