Dulani M

Wanted part-time nanny/aupair/carer for pick-ups, drops offs etc for 3 year old girl (21 hrs)

Want To Be Hired By Dulani?

Get Started Now

Family in Toronto

Hi I am a working professional, I don't do oncalls (doctor) but I have early starts on a Monday and Weds. I need ideally a live-in aupair to help with my daughter in terms of picking-up, dropping off to her pre-school which is a 5 minute walk away (the Waterfront school) and to help with emergency care should she be ill. She should be back by 430-5pm ideally to have her evening meal so I would need my carer to prepare this for her and light housework including washing (our washer/dryer is in the condo). It would be nice to have someone join the family to join in weekend trips out. There is a swimming pool in the condo and occ. it would be nice if you could take my daughter swimming etc. I am looking for someone who can do the following hours: Mon 6.30 am-8.30am (as I leave for work at 6.40am and my daughter wakes up at 7am) and 4-8pm = 6 hrs Tues 7-8.30am (1.5hrs) Weds 6.30am - 8.30am, as I leave at 6.45am) and 4-8pm = 6 hrs Thurs 7-8.30am (1.5hrs) Fri 4-8pm (4hrs) occ Sat 10-4pm (6hrs) 21 hours The minimum I need is care on Monday/Weds as these are my 6.30/7am starts (her school starts at 7.30am) but I would prefer if my carer could help her dress in the morning/wash and give her breakfast before taking her to school (school provide lunch). I am a 39 year old mum, here for the year working in Canada (UK national) and my daughter is a lovely, lively talkative 3 year old. I would want references and ideally someone with experience. Many thanks for looking. In terms of salary that is negotiable based on experience and references. If I get an au-pair live in person extra, board/lodging utilities/internet is included in the rental which according to CRA for Ontario is $85.25 a week. I am registered with the CRA as a business employer now to help speed things up. I am looking for someone asap. Also if I get someone full-time live-in I have no problems with you being free at the weekends (it would be nice if you joined us for trips away as I will be renting a car and if you can drive that would be a plus for winter).

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-466-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5V...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job