Hannah

Want to work with great kids and in a respectful home?

Family in Kitchener

Want to work with great kids and in a respectful home? Come work for us! We are looking for an honest, reliable and caring live-out nanny for our two children boy 5 and girl 4 years old. We would like you to work about 20-30 hours per week and there is some flexibility in how those hours are made up. Here is some information about our family: - Our children are in JK and SK: - Daughter is in JK Mon to Friday mornings at a preschool - Son is in SK at public school Mondays and Wednesdays and at preschool Tuesday and Thursday mornings. - The 5 year old is introverted and reserved, but warms up when feels safe and comfortable. He loves playing outdoors and enjoys quiet time to recharge. - The 4 year old is also a bit shy, but more adventurous than her brother. She loves playing with babies and playing games. - Both children love to explore outside. - My husband works at home in an office in the attic and travels about 25% of the time. - I work from home and travel into Toronto about once a week. - Our children have no special or developmental needs. - We have a pet-free and smoke-free home. Here is what we would like from you: - A valid drivers license and have a good driving record since you will pick up the children from school. - Be a non-smoker. - Be focused on childcare and related work as opposed to housework and cooking/cleaning. - Be committed to a long term working relationship. - Provide resume, references, and police background check. - Be legally entitled to work in Canada.

Family Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-590-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job