Megan Hughss

Mature loving Nanny

Want To Connect With Megan? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Dear possible future family, My name is Megan Hughes and I am a loving, passionate, and caring nanny looking for a new family to work for! Currently I am attending university of Calgary studying psychology, but I am transferring into nursing come January 2019. Starting January 8th 2018, I will be looking for a fun Time many job for the between duration. I have 3 1/2 years of experience with nannying, ages between new born-10years old. Nannying and children have always been my passion, also the reason for me going into nursing. I am very attentive, adventurous, and fun! I love to watch the children develop and grow into their awesome personalities! I have a clean driving record and a reliable car! I also love to do meal prep and surface cleaning and organization is included in my work! I will provide many references that are confident in my skills and abilties and will ensure you I will not disappoint. My ideal salary is reflected on my dedication and skills that will be provided for your family, though it is negotiable! I am looking for full time preferably Monday to Friday! willing to run errands, go to classes at libraries and public centres and do grocery shops.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-212-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2M...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Megan Hughss

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Gillian K

Megan quickly became a part of our family last summer. She’s wise beyond her years and extremely responsible and trustworthy.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider