Carlie Graham

Vibrant Nanny Avaliable

1

Nanny in Toronto

I am an energetic, fun loving and responsible 24yr old. I have recently graduated from Wilfrid Laurier University currently working part time as an Autism Support Assistant. I am looking to join a family part time making your day to day life a bit less hectic and provide quality and loving care for your children and home. - experience working as a live-in nanny for a family with 4 young children (ages 2 months-8 yrs). - three years experience caring for a young teen aged boy with developmental disabilities as well as a physical disability. - six years experience instructing children of all ages in equestrian. - current First Aid/CPR and Vulnerable Sector screening

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-209-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider