Jordan Mckenzie

Very responsible and energetic Babysitter looking for a part-time position

Want To Connect With Jordan? Get Started Now


Nanny in Oakville

Hi! My name is Jordan Mckenzie, I'm 23 and live in Oakville. I graduated from Ryerson university and now I am almost finished my first year in the Masters of Teaching program at the University of Toronto. I have had lots of experience with children, as I have been working hard to build my experience and skills in the process of being a teacher in the near future! I am available starting in April and would be able to work Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. I would be happy with two days a week, but very flexible to work three as well. Please contact me if you have any questions, I will be sure to get back to you right away! Thanks a lot, Jordan

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-259-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider