Krista Bates

Very respected Canadian nanny, with lots of experience. Available at your service today!

Nanny in Edmonton

I'm 19 years old soon to be 20, and I have a passion for working with children. Looking for a live in situation mostly, work with kids of all ages! I can also be available for helping around the house, yard work and /or jobs that you are needing help with or need done. I'm very useful, and can entertain and bond with kids for hours on end. I was previously a full-time nanny in Toronto to 7 kids, (ages 1-7) but have always worked in the childcare industry whether it be babysitting at younger age or toutering and being Sunday school teacher at local church.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-266-... Confirmed
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider