Caitlyn M

Very patient and very accomodating to all little or big personalities in children


Very patient and very accomodating to all little or big personalities in children. Willing to follow strict routines or rules set by parents as you have the best interest of your child at heart. I am respectful of parental values and beliefs as i understand the importance of not letting my personal conflicting ones intefere with the task at hand. I am qualified to work in the social work industry and have experience and knowledge in ethics. Current regular daily and overnight care for 2 boys ages 4 and 7. Duties include waking at 5am, breakfast, getting ready for school, playing and other outdoor leisure activities, art and craft, public transport trips, bathing, cooking and preparing balanced and nutritional meals, reading/telling stories, putting to bed. Currently in house caring for 2 year old toddler girl of evenings. Duties include preparing meals, general play, settling down for bed, reading stories, singing songs, putting to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0432-9680...56
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider