This listing has been removed.

Very Kind & Caring Live-out Babysitter or Nanny — Archived


Nanny in Prince George

Hi there! My name is Elle, I am 23 years old, and just recently graduated from UNBC with a degree in Anthropology. I am originally from the Yukon but am looking to establish some roots in beautiful Prince George! I have been babysitting for as long as I can remember. I am the oldest of 4 and there is a significant age gap between me and the next child, so I spent much of my life babysitting my younger siblings. On top of that, my mother ran a daycare out of our home and I often played the role of her assistant. Additionally, I babysat for many families over the years before moving to BC for college. Since moving to Prince George in 2010, I've done the occasional babysitting for a local family in between my hours of studying, and in 2012 in between jobs, I worked at a small privately-run daycare for a few weeks, focusing on the after-school care of young school-aged children. While I love to care for and have experience looking after children of all ages, I like to think of my specialty as being newborns and infants. I have always adored babies and am incredibly comfortable and confident handling those tiny, precious, bundles of joy! I live in the Heritage area of Prince George, have my own vehicle, am up to date on my First Aid Level 2/CPR, and am incredibly flexible with hours. Whenever you need me - I'll be there! I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your gorgeous family soon!

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message