Natasha C

Very fun and animated nanny/babysitter with LOTS of experience!

Nanny in Montreal

Bonjour, Mon nom est Natasha Couvrette Je suis 25 ans et j;habit proche de Atwater Sherbrook. Je suis la plus vielle de 6 frres et soeurs. J'ai plus de 10 ans d'experience avec baby-sitting et nanny. Je parle francais et anglais. J'tais aussi une sauveteuse pour plus de 6 ans et enseignais des leons de natation aux enfants gs de 6 mois 15 ans. J'ai travaill dans des camps d't et a t ducatrice aux jeunes en difficult les Centre de Jeunesse Batshaw pendant prs de 4 ans. Je travaille prsentement du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 17h00 et je suis la recherche de quelque chose de soires et week-end occasionnelles. J'ai une permis de conduit mais ma voiture a besoin de quelques rparations donc je ne l'utilise pas. S'il vous plat laissez-moi savoir si vous tes toujours la recherche de quelqu'un, comme j'aimerais bien rencontrer votre famille. Cordialement, Hello, My name is Natasha Couvrette I am 25 years old living near Atwater and Sherbrook I am the oldest of 6 siblings and have done babysitting and nanny for over 10 years. I also was a lifeguard for over 6 years and taught swimming lessons from ages 6months- 15 years old. I have worked at summer camps and was an educator for troubled kids at Batshaw Youth and Family Services for almost 4 years. I presently work Monday to Friday 9am-5pm and am looking for something occasional evenings and weekends. I do have a license but my car needs some repairs at the moment so I am not using it. Please let me know if you are still looking for someone, as I would love to meet the family. Regards,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-952-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider