Kendra Lee

Very flexible Student

Want To Connect With Kendra?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

my name is kendra, i am 23 years old and i am a design student. i am currently doing my internship which is only 6 hours a day 2 days a week (Monday - friday) i have over 10 years experience with childrens ages new born- fourteen and animals of all shapes and sizes ! i have worked in day cares, pre schools, and as a live in nanny for 5 kids ages 2-7 and a live out nanny for 3 boys with adhd and 1 with manic depressive (along with other mental illnesses that included medicine administration). i enjoy volunteering with children at places such as make a wish foundation as a wish grantor, big brother big sisters as a big sister, and many local animal rescues. I was a temporary foster home on and off for 3 years . i have a 4 year old girl i also take care of on an emergency basis. As she gets dropped off at my house it would be convenient to have your child/children dropped off and picked up from my north end home. I am willing to provide a very reasonable rate and provide food, crafts, as well as indoor and out door activities! You are more than welcome to come over and check out my living space and meet me in person. I have a clear criminal record, have passed a child welfare check with social services, and have passed my first aid course multiple times in the past 14 years. I am willing to provide last minute and emergency babysitting along with over nights if need be. I live alone but i have 2 dogs and a cat. Please send a message or text for more information or to schedule a meeting/interview ect.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-338-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $3.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider