Kylli Martin

Very Experienced, Reliable Childcare Provider

Nanny in London

Spots available in an all natural, organic, fun-loving home! I have been a nanny for over 10 years, and have had children in my own home for 2. I also have experience as a dance teacher, a tutor, an English teacher in Qubec, a preschool teacher, soccer coach, a travelling nanny, live-in nanny and an overnight nanny. I also work for a children's event service so don't be surprised if your children come home with a balloon animal or two or stories of bouncy castles and face painting! I run parties on the weekends for anywhere between 5 and 200 children so nothing is too overwhelming for me! I am young and very healthy, and like to ensure the children in my care stay active and eat whole foods, while learning why it is important to stay healthy at the same time. I have experience with children with a broad range of special needs and dietary restrictions including a paleo diet, gluten-free diet, vegan, raw diet etc. We are often taking little trips to the park, nature walks, the library, etc. and there is very minimal screen time allowed, if any. Usually we just have music playing! At home you'll find us kicking around a soccer ball, trying out some kiddie yoga, doing some "workbooks" or playing boardgames! We have a fairly large back yard to run around in and are minutes away from several parks. We do a lot of crafts and a lot of block building to help with your child's growth! I speak French as a second language so often children in my care will pick up some of the language. I encourage and welcome interest in learning in any area! We have a seperate room designated for naps and we are a smoke-free, chemical-free and stress-free home. School drop-off and pick-up is available. Extended hours available, alternating days available. Close to four schools! Please email if you are interested in a spot!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-709-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider