Heather W

Very experienced nanny looking to help a family out!

Nanny in Osoyoos

My name is Heather. I am one of six children- all girls to be exact. My parents are both deaf, so my first language is sign language. Of the six children, I'm technically second oldest. The technicality being that I'm the younger twin. I am 25 years and grew up in and currently reside in the Okanagan. After I graduated high school in 2008, I moved to France and became an au pair for a few months. Ever since then, I moved back to Canada and did three years of schooling in North Bay, Ontario. I graduated from Ecotourism, Recreation and Leisure, and Recreation Therapy. While I was there I played on a Varsity volleyball team, joined the theatre productions and contributed a lot of my time to volunteer my services as a representative of my school program. I have always been someone who is very interested in outdoors activities such as sports, camping, or hiking, but I also love doing the sit down activities such as puzzles, arts and crafts, and reading. I have a very natural and caring love for animals and children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-488-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider