Ainhoa Egurbide

Available experience nanny

Want To Connect With Ainhoa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Ainhoa. I'm elementary school teacher and I'm looking for a full time live in or live out position to start in September 2018. Right now Im living in Sydney in a Canadian family whatching 3 adorable children aged 14 months, 4 and 7 years. I have 8 years of experience caring for children through babysitting and being a nanny during the week and summer months. I have cared for children from the ages of 5 months to 13 years old. I truly enjoy working with children. I find it very refreshing and rewarding as children have so much to offer in the way that they view and live life. I know that children are very active and creative and am more than happy to assist and participate with them through their creative and active outlets. I am also able to assist with any responsibilities or homework activities. I tend to have a knack with children of all ages and can promise that your children will be safe and happy in my care. Along with caring for your children, I am more than capable and happy to assist with responsibilities around your house as well as any pets you may have. I have The car license. I am also quite a good cook and am very comfortable and experienced with accommodating dietary restrictions (for example: allergies, gluten free, dairy free, religious restrictions, vegan and vegetarian as well as plain old picky eaters). If you feel like I might be a good fit for your home and children, please feel free to contact me for any questions regarding my experience, references or any other inquiries you may have. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I hope to hear from you. Sincerely, Ainhoa

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-624-...
Postal Code V8P...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing