Kaitlin Dorion

Very Experienced Babysitter Looking For Full Time Summer Work

Nanny in Etobicoke

Hi my name is Kaitlin and I am 18 years old. I recently graduated high school as an honours student. I love working with children and that is my ultimate goal in my future career. I have been babysitting children from ages 3 months-12 years old since I was 13 years old, I also was an assistant camp counsellor for children ages 6-13 for 2 years, and I worked at a daycare for 1 year with children between the ages of 5 months-5 years old. I would love the opportunity to meet you and help you take care of your children! I know leaving your children with someone is a very big decision and you need someone you can fully trust, I can be that person for you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-460-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider