Cathy Jonker

Very experienced nanny available to look after your kid/s

Want To Connect With Cathy? Get Started Now


Nanny in Bowmanville

Hi! My name is Cathy. I am a friendly,very reliable,punctual and caring person. I have many years of experience with kids, including camp counselling in the US( I was the waterfront head), nanny in the UK, as well as a Diploma in Elementary Education.Most of my experience comes from being a mom myself- (4 kids).My youngest son is 3, and would need to accompany me please, if I look after your children in your home. I have ample experience with all age children from newborn to pre-teen.I have my own transport and am able to transport up to 6 children safely.I am available in the week( from 9.15a.m to 4p.m) and some weekends if needed. I love all animals, so family pets are no problem at all.Should you need me to supervise with homework,swim lessons, or take your children to extra-mural activities,I can do that too.. or help with errands/shopping. I am a non-smoker. I am also open, and would actually prefer,having your children stay at my home for full or half day.( we have a beautiful huge yard and a big playroom).Having said this, I am negotiable to try and make any schedule work. Thank you for reading! Look forward to hearing from you! (great references,police check,First Aid/CPR certificate also available).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-834-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1C...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider