Stefania D

Very excited to be taking this new career path:)

Nanny in Stoney Creek

Very excited to be taking this new career path:) I have been working as an Early Childhood Educator for 2 years. I worked a full year as a team leader in an infant program, until I started my new job as a float staff for Today's Family Early Learning and Childcare in order to gain more experience with different age groups. During my time of employment in this field I have worked with infants, toddlers, preschoolers, school age, and also have some experience working with autistic children, and children with down syndrome. I have also completed a 3 part workshop through ASCY (Teaching with Intentionality), and completed all necessary health and background check requirements.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-745-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider