This listing has been removed.

Very Energic Experienced Nanny — Archived

Nanny in North Vancouver

Hello there, my name is Andrea. I'm 25 years old and I'm from Czech Republic. I just finished my Master's degree and travelled to Vancouver. Shortly I'd say about myself I'm very energic, optimistic, friendly, trusthworthy and reliable person. I enjoy all kinds of art and I used to be part of a dance group back in Czech. I'm big fan of outdoor and sports activites. I do like running, yoga, badminton, hikes, swimming, skying etc. My mum is working with kids whole her live and I always was a part of it. I used to go to kids camps with her since I was 5 years old. When I was 16 I became a tutor on the kids camps. When I got older I was looking for some experience abroad which would include a child care. So I travelled to Ireland and I spent there 4 summer holidays in a row minding my little irish friends (Erica 3 y.o. and Marky 7 y.o.). This experience was very strong for both sides. We've became very best friends. Whole my irish family came to visit me in Czech Republic as well and we are sill in touch. Travelled to Ireland and work as an aupair was my best decision as I've could done. I really love spending time with kids because there is nobody on the world so honest and so good fun as they are.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 24
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.