Christina M

Very caring young adult looking to help out a family

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Very caring young adult looking to help out a family. Enjoy working with developmentally delayed to assist their development. Also enjoy using my Kinesiology background to create activities for children to learn and grow. Can cook vegan friendly meals as well. I have worked for a variety of homes from babysitting, to caregiver, to recreation leader as well as working with disabilities to stimulate their development. I have cooked, cleaned, bathed, made lunches, and created recreational activities for the children and families.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-276-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider