Jen

Versatile, compassionate, loving Nanny/Housekeeper in Downtown Toronto

Want To Connect With Jen?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Parents, My name is Jenny, legally to work here in Canada. I have 10 years of extensive childcare experience from newborn to 10 years old. I am very kindhearted, compassionate, loving, caring, supportive, energetic, reliable, dependable, trustworthy and always take initiative to step up and extend help whenever the need arises. I love children and take care and treat them as if my own. A best nanny can give to children are love, comfort, care, attention, support, protection,and readily available to be with them. I am very organize person. I work fast and learn new things very quickly. I always work with eagerness, enthusiasm, love and loyalty. I love arts and crafts, drawing and painting. I am also a good mentor teaching basic mathematics, science, english(proper usage and spelling) . I can cook and love to experiment. I love pets especially dog. I live close to Sherbourne Subway and prefer to work close to me or along the subway line. Please feel fee to message me for additional informations you may need.Hope to hear from you soonest. Thank you. God Bless you all. Jenny 647-500-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-500-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4X...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider