Kirsty Hannah

Vernon BC, wonderful nanny wanted

2

Family in Vernon

Hello, We have two Children Girl (8) and Boy (6), that will need before and after school care, and driven to and from activities. We looking for a fun, responsible and mature person that we can welcome into our home and be help support our family and our busy schedule. I am a flight attendant and I travel various days throughout the month, usually 3-5 days at a time. some morning begin at 5am.. During school season we would require drop off or pick up at school or walking to the bus. Other duties would include running kids to after school programs during work days, as well as kids laundry and supper prep, making lunches, watching kids during the day when school is not on, light housekeeping, planning fun activities for kids, helping with homework ect...During the 3-5 days of work, your hours would look like this: 6:30-8:30 am or 5am-9am (tues & we'd due to our daughters gym schedule) and 2:30-6:00 pm only during the week days. Additional evenings and weekends may be required, and very rarely an overnight. We are open to the idea of hiring someone going to college/university or working another nanny or childcare job during school hours. We have had Nannies for 8 years and our last nanny for the last 3 years. Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis, This is not a condition of employment. We are looking for a person who can make great, safe and responsible decisions for our kids. Someone who can help out with small household chores, and encourage great behaviour in our kids. We are looking for a positive role model, and someone who is passionate about working with us, but also can create a balanced lifestyle outside our home by making friends and getting out in our community. Our work schedule will give our nanny lots of opportunity for consecutive days off, For travel, studying or other working opportunities. We have a vehicle for use while transporting our kids, if necessary we can negotiate the vehicle for our nanny's personal use as well. If you are interested please contact us, have a great day.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-306-...
Postal Code V1B...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Monthly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job