Paola Vecchini

Hi there!.. Looking for a lovely nanny?

Nanny in Toronto

I am 27 years old girl from Venezuela, I am the youngest of two sisters. I was raised in a big Italian-Venezuelan family, with a lot of little cousins to take care for a while, mostly in schoolbreaks. My main hobby is the theater, I love tennis and programs about "guess what?" and "how they do it?". I have a genuine interest in children, I really enjoy taking care of them. I am a very responsible, organize, lovely and patient person. I like drawing painting and making activities that could improve children learning. I have previous experience taking care of children in my country working in my spare time in a Elementary School. I also speak Spanish and Italian. I am looking forward to meet a nice family, to accomplish their needs and give them some extra love and care to the children. Contact me if you are looking for something like that, it will be a pleasure to help you and the children to be happy

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-830-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8Y...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider