Mia M

Vegan Family Looking for Part Time Nanny

Family in Toronto

I am a university student and freelance writer looking for a part time nanny (3-4 days per week) to look after my 21 month old daughter. She is a very happy, very active child with a lot of energy. She loves to be read to, so a lot of your time with her will probably be spent doing that. Up until this point, I've had family looking after her while I'm working or in school, but I've found that I need someone who can devote more time to her than they are able to. My daughter is allergic to dairy AND gluten, and our family is vegan, so the nanny I'm looking for will need to be able (or willing to learn) to cook small vegan meals. My daughter is not yet potty trained, so you will also need to learn how to use cloth diapers. I am bilingual and encouraging my daughter to learn French, so someone who is able to speak French is preferred, but not necessary. Looking forward to meeting you! ps: A lot of vegan foods contain nuts, so it may not be a good idea to apply for this job if you have a severe nut allergy.

Family Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-203-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job