Lisa N

Vancouver neighbourhood

Family in Vancouver

Vancouver neighbourhood. Live-in caregiver sought to look after the needs of a family with 3 children, aged 10, 12 and 14 (oldest 2 are boys, youngest is a girl) in our private home. Experienced driver is required. Needs to know how to cook a variety of healthy meal for the whole family, including grocery shopping, laundry and housecleaning and to be equipped to deal with active and sometimes challenging youth. Good English is required. Kids are very very active, playing a variety of sports (soccer mainly) and playing musical instruments. Driving to activities is needed. Teenage youth need a person sensitive to their challenges. Private accommodations will be provided, with room and board charged at $325/month. The accommodations consist of a large bedroom with Queen bed, drawers and desk in the basement and use of the fully equipped 3 piece bathroom down the hall from the bedroom. There is a separate basement entry for additional privacy. Position includes 2 weeks of paid vacation per year. Hours or work from 11am to 7pm weekdays only. Please contact if interested in an interview.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-264-... Confirmed
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job