Kimberley S

Vancouver Family Seeking Live Out Caregiver for 10Month Old and 3 year old.

Want To Be Hired By Kimberley? Apply Now


Family in Vancouver

Greetings, My husband and I are looking for a 5 days a week 9-5 child care for May and April. It would then move to a couple times a week from there until July. We have a 10 month old and a 3 year old. Our daughter Vienna, is a kind hearted, people oriented little one who is comfortable with other caregivers. Our youngest Aria is also very sweet and outgoing. We are looking for a kind, emotionally healthy, patient, female nurturer who has experience working with infants. We are hoping to develop a long term relationship with someone who can be an instrumental part of our family as we grow over the next few years. We expect our careers to become somewhat more demanding, yet we are committed to being actively involved in our children's lives and activities. We are diligent but trusting. . My work schedule is somewhat sporadic, so a babysitter will help fill in the times when I'm called out for a couple of hours if they fall on a day outside the caregiver's time.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-875-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6G...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 15
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $11.35
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile