Lisa C.

Looking For An Experienced Nanny and/or Cook/Housekeeper for a great family ! (Dunbar)

10

Family in Vancouver

Hi! We are a really nice family looking for a nanny and/or a cook/housekeeper who is/are a great fit with us for our busy, friendly family of 5. Our 3 boys are 11, 15, and 17. We need a NANNY/BABYSITTER (for the 11-year old) - (5-15 hours per week) DUTIES: - would include outdoor time (playing outside - soccer, frisbee, etc), indoor activities (board games, ping pong etc); supervising playdates etc. - 11-year old is bright, engaging, active, fun, kind. TIMES - after school hours and some weekend hours. (I am somewhat flexible as to which days) DESIRED QUALITIES - mature, intelligent, engaging, kind-hearted; active, calm, patient, with tons of common sense - extensive experience with tweens preferably as a nanny You'll need to be comfortable with the parents who are sometimes around. (parents are easy to be around) - university student or university educated individual is preferred. We also need a COOK/HOUSEKEEPER (approx. 10-20 hours/week - somewhat flexible times): DUTIES: - prep or fully prepare meals and snacks - laundry and light housekeeping duties - Must be competent and experienced in cooking for a family (mostly following our recipes. (We are fairly health-conscious). DESIRED QUALITIES - efficient, organized, calm demeanor, warm-hearted, excellent spoken English For both positions, youll need to: - have excellent references. - genuine desire to be of service to a family ! - candidates can apply to one or both positions - ideally this is a long-term position Please tell me about yourself including your work experience as a nanny (duties, activities, how long, etc); your interests, and what you consider to be your greatest strengths. Thank you :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-564-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job