Karen S

Vancouver family needs help!

Want To Be Hired By Karen? Apply Now

Family in Vancouver

Description: My name is karen . I am looking to employ a live-out, part time nanny available in Vancouver, British Columbia, for my 2.5 year old daughter who is not yet potty trained. Services And Training: My family requires preparing food for my 2.5 yr old toddler, bathing, putting to bed, taking her out to the park and be ok with a dog. We have a dog walker but you may have to pee him outside on a long shift. Cleaning after the child is required. You should have personal transportation available, with a clean driving record and will be available to pick up my child from preschool at 1pm. You will also have a current criminal record check and references. The ideal child care provider for me will be one that has some experience with children, be willing to focus/work on and with my high energy child, do arts/crafts, be comfortable taking her out/driving, and be fine with installed at home security cameras. I can provide petty cash for your outings and will cover any admission fees. Moreover, i'm a full time working mom with a lot of clutter, so if you don't mind a messy house please come and apply (which leads me to the house cleaner below). My husband and i are both first responders. He has a rotating weekly schedule. While my workweek is stable working Tuesday to Friday, i will work two weeks of days and two weeks of nights. If we happen to both work nights, there is possibility that you would have to work till late (12am) so having your own ride to get home is a must. We live in the River District, Vancouver which is at Kerr St and SE Marine Dr. Position will start in September, 15 to 20 hrs a week average and on some weeks may go up to 30 if agreed upon in advance as we will know our schedule in advance (willing to work out paid 15 hours minimum guaranteed a week). We will be registering with the CRA. Rate is 17-20 dollars based on experience. If you want extra hours and have house cleaning experience, i'm also looking for a cleaner. You will always have Saturday, Sunday and Monday off unless you wanted to pick up extra hours so we can do date night/day out. If this sounds like something that may work for you, please let me know! Notes On Availability: We can likely accommodate other availability. How to Connect: Shoot me a message and I will follow up.

Family Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-812-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile