Lillian Sobrinski

US nanny who loves music, crafts, cooking, and pets

Want To Connect With Lillian?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

I am a Canadian and US citizen living in Montreal. I've been babysitting since I was 14 years old, and I always develop great relationships with children. I am experienced in teaching piano to children ages 7 to 14, and have been playing myself since I was five years old. I also play the violin well and would be able to teach beginner violin as well. I have helped tutor classmates and children with homework and studying for tests in English. I can tutor any subject and have lots of fun methods that make studying more enjoyable. I am primarily English-speaking, but I took three years of French and one year of Spanish in high school. I have multiple references and will gladly give their numbers to anyone interested. Aside from academics and music, I love crafts, sports, and baking. I am always glad to make meals at any time and clean up any messes, whether cooking or crafts related or anything else. I have experience in housecleaning and pet-sitting and can give references for these as well. Comfortable with cats, dogs, and swimming pools.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-503-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider