Nikki W

Updated October 11th

Want To Connect With Nikki?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

*Updated October 11th* Hello! I love babies and kids! I cared for 3 young boys in my first years of university, and more recently have been regularly taking care of my toddler niece. The time I spend with her is the highlight of my week, so it occurred to me that I should pursue more opportunities in childcare. I tend to be calm and on the quiet side, but also silly and engaging with babies and little kids, especially those who share the my interests: drawing, painting, (and making just about anything), reading, exploring outdoors, and eating healthy snacks. I attended OCAD University where I received a BFA with Honours and have worked as a prop builder, set dresser, and production designer, and am always making art. I'm creative, flexible, energetic, and very responsible! I will gladly provide professional and personal references. SEEKING: I would like to care for 1-2 children, either part or full-time. Rate: $15/hour for one child, and more for 2. I regularly cared for 3 boys (aged 4 to 11) part-time for about 3 years. I currently care for a 13-month-old girl one day a week. I created the curriculum for and taught an afterschool art class for children aged 6 to 12 at the community centre Art City in St. Jamestown. I'm a proud and involved Aunt of two young girls.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-686-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider