Rebecca P

UPDATED June 24th, 2015

Want To Connect With Rebecca?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

*****UPDATED June 24th, 2015***** GREETINGS :) Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. My name is REBECCA and I am a PROFESSIONAL NANNY and PERSONAL ASSISTANT with excellent references, G-Class Driver\'s Licence and a vast array of skills. OFFERING: - WEEKEND & ON-CALL CHILD-CARE. - Housekeeping - Personal Assistant Services as listed below see \"Services Offered\" ADDITIONAL SERVICES OFFERED: - CHILD CARE - HOUSEKEEPING - LAUNDRY - GROCERIES - SENIOR CARE - PET BOARDING (DOGS) - EVENT ASSISTANCE (Serving food, drinks, event set up, tear down, hosting, clean-up, refresh drinks & snacks). CURRENT OPENINGS: FRIDAY- 6:00 PM Onward SATURDAY: available on request. SUNDAY: available upon request BIOGRAPHY: My name is Rebecca. I am 29 years old and have been employed as a Nanny and Personal Assistant since 2008. I am outgoing, enjoy the outdoors, organizing little adventures, or even big ones! ie: Wonderland Day. I believe in education and engaging children through activities. As a professional child-are provider I plan a weekly-schedule to ensure that your children are receiving the utmost care. I am interactive, dependable and responsible. I have over ten years experiences care-giving for newborns, toddlers, children, tweens, and teenagers. Commencing July 2015 I will begin full time employment. However, I am continuing to offer weekend/evening assistance. Please feel free to look at my Canadian Nanny profile and if interested please do not hesitate to request a copy of my extensive resume and references. Hope to hear from you, Rebecca During my 8 years employed as a Professional Nanny, 2 years employed with children on board a Cruise Shipand various child-care experiences via Summer Camp I have acquired a vast array of child-care skills inclusive but not limited to: - Education Lesson Plan Development - Meal Preparation - Age Appropriate Engagement Skills - Strong knowledge of Community Programming within the Greater Toronto Area. - Connection to Play Groups. I place child-care at the utmost importance, and when time permits I also provide: Cleaning Duties, Laundry Services, House Hold Organization, Tutoring Services, Grocery Shopping etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-903-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $19.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider