Eve Wilk

Upbeat personable nanny available ASAP!

Nanny in Kelowna

I have recently graduated from KSS and I was born and raised in Kelowna and I absolutely love kids. During the past school year I enrolled in a Human Services course which focuses on early childhood development and overall childcare. During this course, we - the class - had 'little buddies' where the kids from the preschool would come over to the classroom and we would do crafts and other fun activities. Along with the preschool, we also went to Raymer Elementary School and participated in activities with the a kindergarten class. In my family I have two baby brothers (6 & 4 years old) that I have cared for and babysat. Along with other babysitting jobs, I am an active volunteer in the community. I enjoy team sports such as soccer and I consider myself a very energetic and active person. However, I am also patient and an inherently caring and nurturing person. Feedback from my most recent employer has confirmed this. Overall, not only do I love kids, but I am also a very energetic, enthusiastic, and caring person who loves to do many activities and crafts!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-363-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider