Chelsea Goodine

Upbeat, energetic, passionate Nanny Avaliable for Hire Today

Nanny in Oromocto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Chelsea Goodine (newlywed) I am currently enrolled in the Personal Support Worker Program part time (half days) at the local Eastern College Campus and am expected to graduate Janurary 20, 2017 I strive to go above and beyond my employers expectations to provide excellent support and care to each and every one of my clients, and also to motivate mt team members. My work ethic is nothing bur determination and professionalism. When I am given a task, and a deadline to complete the assigned task, I push myself to my fullest capabilities to complete my task as efficiently and thoroughly as possible. I have beyond exception interpersonal skills and I aim to help and aid my team members, motivate my team members, and coach them so that we are all working toward the same goals and are working at the same speed and level. I have nothing but passion, and the need and drive to care for, teach and learn from any and all children I look after. I wish to thank you in advance for taking the time to read and consider this email. Working in the Personal Support Worker field, or if any Health Care Fields , is truly a life long dream. To work in such as a rewarding career as such as Health care , I feel, give individuals and professionals to give back to their community, and also provide excellent, compassionate care. With this professional career, I know that I can strive for many years, and provide the elderly, along with our generation, the best optimal care and support they deserve. Thank you again for taking the time to read and consider my email Yours Sincerely, Chelsea Goodine

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 506-471-... Confirmed
Postal Code E2V...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Chelsea Goodine

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
morgan kaizer

Chelsea Goodine is by far the most hard working, driven woman i have ever met!!! Before out my family and I were posted over seas, she went above and beyond to include my children in everything! from grocery shopping to baking goods for their daddy!!!!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider