Taylor Jennings

Upbeat and I love children!

Nanny in Niagara Falls

Hello! My name is Taylor and I'm an 18 year old girl (woman sounds too official to say haha). I'm upbeat, outgoing and love getting kids outside to play or playing educational games with them. I love knowing I'm making a positive impact on someone's life as they are growing up and becoming their own person. I have six years of experience from infant years to school age. The children I would babysit would be very excited to see me and sad when I had to leave. I cannot wait to find another childcare job because I enjoy it so much. A little bit about me, I'm going to niagara college in September to become a practical nurse. I took a year off after high school in order to save some money before college. My entire life I've wanted to have a career in which I can help people and I've decided on becoming a nurse because it seems that's the perfect fit. I would love to hear what your child's dreams are and help them with their homework in that field or just help to develop skills/knowledge in general. Even though I love to do that, I also love to just play fun games with the kid(s) and have a fun time!! I can prepare snacks and meals if necessary, cleaning the kitchen after, etc. I'm very excited to see if this website can help me help a family! I hope you consider me in your choices and I hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-929-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $6.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider