This listing has been removed.

Search Kelowna, BC

Staci Burleigh

Upbeat and Caring Young Nanny Looking to Join a Kelowna Family! — Archived

Nanny in Kelowna

My name is Staci, I am 25 years old with 4 years of childcare experience and I am looking for a wonderful family in the Kelowna area to join as a live out nanny for Spring 2016. I am a warm, caring and dependable person with a nurturing personality and a strong passion for children and families. I have experience in early childhood development and education and strive to promote children's physical, mental and emotional well being in any way I can. I possess extensive experience as a camp counselor for children between the ages of 8 and 16 at Bates Bar J Ranch along with cherished one on one experience with my many nieces and nephews aged 0-8 and extensive experience babysitting for multiple families. I prefer to work as a live out nanny as I believe that work life balance is an essential part of everyones lives and I thoroughly enjoy nurturing my own young growing family. I have spent the last 4 years working long hours in a corporate environment which has awarded me invaluable organizational and professional skills and therefore I am able to work effectively on a flexible timetable depending on your needs. I have completed multiple childhood education classes from Mount Royal University and am currently pursuing my nutrition certification along with my doula certification so I know the worth of quality care for children and am able to offer an extensive range of leisure and educational activities to your children.I have a special knack for organizing and devising interesting and meaningful educational learning and play activities for children as well as a very creative and imaginative side which always makes play time fun and engaging! Above all, I am a non-smoker, lead an active lifestyle and have good work ethics and am able to maintain the confidentiality of clients. I currently live in Calgary AB and am actively planning my move to the Kelowna area for Spring 2016 to be closer to family. I'd love to chat a little bit more about the role to see if we are a good fit for one another!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-583-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 38
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider