Ashley R

University Student with Childcare Experience

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello there! My name is Ashley, and I am a current student at the University of Winnipeg, enrolled in the Honours Program for my BA in English. I am an international student, and I have been working with kids and youth for the past 3 years. I worked for 2 years in an after school program at a high school, a program that catered mainly to new immigrant youth. Within that program I assisted with their integration into the Canadian culture, and guided and supervised their homework and assignments. Similarly, I managed an extension of the program on Saturday mornings, in which I supervised kids ages 3-12, teaching and allowing them to practice their math and english skills. I also assisted with their learning of the English language. Since June 2014 I have been working at a daycare, full-time during the summer and part-time during the school year. Through my work at the daycare I have gained experience working with large groups of kids ranging from ages 2-12 years, and I have also had the opportunity to work with special needs kids who require one-on-one attention. If you are interested and would like to know more about me and my availability, feel free to contact by phone, or email at

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-890-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile