Kimberly McNulty

University student with background in helping children!

Want To Connect With Kimberly?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! I am a 4th year university student who loves helping children! I am only in school three days a week, and am hoping to build a network apart from school. My availability is all day Monday and Tuesday, and Wednesday morning, as well as evenings and weekends. I have a background in babysitting from the age of nine, I am the eldest of four children. I babysat for other families in my small towns neighborhood until I was 16 and then proceeded to work various retail, serving and other jobs. Since university, I have held positions at two amazing children's charities right here in Calgary. Both positions involved event planning for children's events, interviewing families and aiding in programs to help children and families battling life-threatening illnesses. I am looking to care for children and families who have similar personalities to myself. I love to learn, try new things, work on crafts and spend time with people I care about! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-928-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $35.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider