Alexandra Dodds

University Student Summer Nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! I'm currently an 18 year old student at The University of Western Ontario. I am the eldest of 4 children and have grown up loving and caring for children my entire life. I have roughly 6 years of experience with child care as a mother's helper, babysitter and nanny. I am also CPR trained, First Aid trained and Babysitters Course trained, though I do not have my lifeguard certificate I am an extremely strong swimmer and was a city champion on my high school swim team. Growing up with younger siblings has helped me become the leader and care giving figure I am today. I would love to hear more about your family so please do not hesitate to connect with me if you are interested!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-844-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 85
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider