Stephanie C

University Student Studying Education Seeking Summer Employment

Want To Connect With Stephanie?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, my name is Stephanie and I am a third year student at the University of Lethbridge studying Social Sciences and Education. I have 8 years of working with children including: Vice President of a Residence Facility (2016-17), Residence Assistant (2015-16), Nanny (Summer 2016, 2017), Camp Manager (2016) and Counsellor (2015), Grade 1/2 classroom aid (2013-14), andDance Teacher for dancers from 2-10 years of age ( 2011-14). experience ranging from new borns to 16 year olds. I have a passion for working with children. Will provide children with endless fun, games, crafts, and love. CPR and First Aid certified (Level C). Mental Health First Aid certified. Non-smoker. No Criminal Record. Looking for short term employment starting May 15th, 2017 until August 31st, 2017. Please contact me if interested in my services.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 403-671-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider