Gabrielle Nichols

University Student studying Communications looking for hands on experience

Nanny in Ottawa

I am currently in my third year of Communication and Media Studies with a minor in French at Carleton University. I am originally from the United States but decided to make use of my dual citizenship and take an adventure! I am bilingual in English and French. I have previously worked as a babysitter, summer nanny, Teaching assistant and as an Assistant teacher. I am first aid and CPR certified. I was a competitive swimmer and am actively involved in my University.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-857-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Gabrielle Nichols

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Deb Sack

Gabrielle is dedicated to encouraging children to be the best they can be. She is hardworking, patient and kind.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider