Jillian Mason

University Student Seeking Part-Time Nanny Employment

Nanny in Halifax

I am enrolled in my fourth year of Public Relations at Mount Saint Vincent University. I describe myself as someone who is responsible, creative, active and reliable. This summer I am taking two part time courses and am seeking a part time or occassional nanny position. I have been babysitting from the age of 12 and I am now 23. Children have always been a passion of mine from volunteering with youth leadership camps to working with the Make-A-Wish Foundation. I am artistic so doing crafts and using my imagination is a strength. I also enjoy the outdoors and seeking adventures within our city. I hope to hear from someone that is looking for a responsible, fun and outgoing nanny or babysitter!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-293-...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider