This listing has been removed.

Search Guelph, ON

University Student Nanny! — Archived

Nanny in Guelph

My name is Kendra Almon, I am twenty years old, and I am currently a second year social science student at McMaster University. I live in Hamilton during the school year, however I reside in Guelph for summer months. My interests have always included community based activities such as being a girl guide and then eventually becoming a leader. In addition to this I have volunteered for several years with the mentally disabled Guelph community whether it be adults or children. I am very involved and have always loved working with kids. I have babysat since I was at least thirteen, have a six year old sister, and have volunteered in multiple positions whether it be Guelph Lake summer camp or with Guelph Special Olympics. In addition to this, I have been a teachers assistant for a Grade two class at St Johns elementary school in Guelph as well as I am working my way towards volunteering at my hometown gym daycare. I hope to one day make a career out of helping and caring for kids and becoming a nanny whether it be even for a short period of time, would of course give me experience but would also be something I would look forward too. I have a car for transportation and am looking for something full time for the summer. Going outside and doing things outside of the house are a key part of my every day routine so I would be happy to provide fun things for your children to do. I have also been previously CPR and first aid trained as well as I have my babysitters course certification.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.